Milkwood Primary School Milkwood Primary School

Education: a debt due from present to future generations.
- George Peabody

Site Visits:
free hit counter



Latest News


Grade 7 Educators

Our very dedicated Grade 7 teachers are Mrs Ronel Labuschagne, Mr Andre Swart and Mrs Amy Jacobs and Mr Adrian Hofmeyr.

Grade 4 Educators

Our hard working Grade 4 teachers are Ms Charlene Schaefer, Mr Christo Kellerman and Ms Monique Myburg

Southern Cape Hockey Player from Milkwood

Milkwood Primary School is extremely proud of Ms Erica Combrink who has been selected to represent the Southern Cape Ladies Hockey team. They will be playing in an Interprovincial tournament in Randburg during August.

SWD coach from Milkwood

Milkwood Primary School is extremely proud of Ms Izana de Wet who has been selected as coach of the u/13 SWD netball team who will participate in the Western Cape trials on 18 and 19 May. Furthermore, she has been selected as coach for the u/12 SWD netball team who will be participating in the All age tournament, in Gauteng, during the July holidays. Congratulations, we are very proud of you!

Milkwood Primary School Governing Body - 2015

2012 Governing Body

The current Governing Body, elected on Tuesday, 10 March 2015 is as follows:


Elected Members:
Fimke Delport-Hoekstra
Itai Mabaso
Luncedo Gadu
Eugene van Loggerenberg
Imke Dekker

Co-opted member: Currently none

Elected Members:
Charne Claassen
Andre Swart

Van Wyk Dames - Principal

Elected Members:

Vicki Hugo


First page Previous page 1 2 3 4 Next page Last page
  © 2017 Milkwood Primary School. All rights reserved.