Milkwood Primary School Milkwood Primary School

Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world
- Nelson Mandela

Site Visits:
free hit counter



New Governing Body

Milkwood Primary School recently elected their new Governing Body. We were honoured that a quorum was reached at the first meeting and would like to thank the parent body for their continued support in this regard. Members are Fimke Delport, Itai Mabaso, Luncedo Gadu, Eugene van Loggerenberg, Imke Dekker, Danie Henegan, Greg Fenn, Markus Pratz, Shawn Prince and Welma Stormont. Also on the Governing Body are Van Wyk Dames (Principal), Jan van der Merwe and Zerilda Lodewyk (Staff representatives) and Vicki Hugo. Best wishes for the term to be served.


  © 2017 Milkwood Primary School. All rights reserved.